-A A +A

Where we are - IMM Sites

The Institute has its Headquaters in Catania (Zona Industriale, VIII Strada n. 5, 95121 - Catania) and is organized in 6 Sections located in Agrate Brianza, Bologna, Rome, Naples, Lecce and Catania

 

Catania Headquarters - Director: Guglielmo Fortunato (guglielmo.fortunato@cnr.it)

VIII Strada 5, 95121 Catania, Italy - Tel. ++39 095 5968211 - Telefax ++39 095 5968312

 

Agrate Brianza Section - Head of Unit: Graziella Tallarida (grazia.tallarida@mdm.imm.cnr.it)

Via C. Olivetti 21, 20864 Agrate Brianza (MI), Italy  Tel. ++39 0396037489

 

Bologna Section - Head of Unit: Vittorio Morandi (morandi@bo.imm.cnr.it)

Via P. Gobetti 101, 40129 Bologna, Italy  Tel. ++39 051 6399143

 

Rome Section - Head of Unit: Luigi Mariucci (luigi.mariucci@cnr.it)

Via del Fosso del Cavaliere 100, 00133 Rome, Italy  Tel. ++39 06 49934533 

 

Naples Section - Head of Unit: Mario Iodice (mario.iodice@cne.it)

Via P. Castellino 111, 80131 Naples, Italy Tel. ++30 081 6132370

 

Lecce Section - Head of Unit: Pietro Siciliano (pietro.siciliano@le.imm.cnr.it)

Strada Pro. Lecce-Monteroni km 1,2, 73100 Lecce, Italy Tel. ++39 0832 422517

 

Catania Univ. Section - Head of Unit: Antonio Terrasi (antonio.terrasi@ct.infn.it)

Via S. Sofia 64, 95123 Catania, Italy Tel. ++39 095 3785424